Back to Detail  Viewing Record 13 of 78
Previous Record  Next Record
Switch Views: Lightbox | Image List | List

Members of Emergency Committee of Atomic Scientists, 1950. L to R: Seated, Harold C. Urey; Albert Einstein; Selig Hecht. Standing, Victor F. Weisskopf; Leo S. Szilard; Hans A. Bethe; Thorfin R. Hogness and Philip M. Morse. [VFW_8]